SPRING 2020

April 25, 2020

The section meeting will be an online ZOOM meeting due to nation wide circumstances.

Time:

8:05 a.m. MDT/

9:05 a.m. CDT

Time:

8:20 a.m. MDT/ 9:20 a.m. CDT

FALL 2021

October 15-16, 2021

McKinney, TX hosted by the Dallas Chapter

Time:

TBD

Time:

TBD

FALL 2020

October 17, 2020

The section meeting will be an online ZOOM meeting.

Time:

TBD

Time:

9:00 a.m.

SPRING 2022

TBD

Hosted by the Colorado Chapter

Time:

TBD

Time:

TBD

SPRING 2021

March 19-21, 2021

Baton Rouge, LA hosted by the Lake Charles and NOLA Chapters

Time:

TBD

Time:

TBD

FALL 2022

TBD

Corpus Christi, TX hosted by the Tip of Texas Chapter

Time:

TBD

Time:

TBD

MEETING ROTATION SCHEDULE

Full future meeting rotation schedule

ABOUT US

The South Central Section, SCS, is one of 27 sections of The International Organization of Women Pilots known as The Ninety-Nines.

ADDRESS

844-994-1929

 

4300 Amelia Earhart Road

Oklahoma City, OK 73159-1140

99s@ninety-nines.org

Can't find what you are looking for? Fill out the contact form and our webmaster will get you what you need.

CONTACT

Last Updated: 8.22.2020

© 2020 by HMBINTEL.